The Remote Warehouse Customer Reviews

Aloha, I ordered a remote for my sectional garage door opener and couldn’t locate one in any retail store or key kiosk I went to. Then I located The Remote Warehouse online and ordered it on a Thursday. It arrived early on Monday morning.Great service (I had to phone and ask a couple of questions – in two separate calls) – lady who answered was very pleasant and helpful. Remote well packaged with bubble wrapping and set up within mins. It even came with a plastic key tag which I thought was a nice touch.I will definitely be using them again if ever I need to.
Declan, May 2016
Hi I would like to thank you for a prompt delivery working great.
Arapata, Jan 2016
Thanks mate works fine. What an efficient company to deal with.
Alan, Jan 2016
Thanks so much folks, I could not have wished for better service, Ordered remotes yesterday after 3pm and they arrived at before 8am today!!! and support staff who are friendly, helpful and respond instantly.
Adam, Jan 2016
Hi there, both remotes received today and working well. thanks for an incredible service and will recommend you to any one who needs replacements.
Tony, Nov 2015
Thank you for such great service. I have received the remote today. Marvellous.!!!
Moana, Oct 2015
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your help the other day with the replacement remotes, your service was fantastic and they were so easy to program.
John, Sep 2015
Love my new garage door remote. Help desk and service excellent. Instruction manual very helpful! Would definitely recommend :)
Kathryn, Aug 2015
Best service ever. Ordered after 4pm yesterday, received remote today. Congrats you guys.
Koos, July 2015
Goods have been received and working. Thanks for the great service.
Angus, July 2015
Ordered 3.00 yesterday arrived 8.15am today wow.
Nigen & Jacqui, July 2015
Excellent service ordered yesterday arrived today.
Mary, July 2015
Fantastic service fast and professional.
John, July 2015
Hi, Just touching base again to say thank you very much for the help you gave with theseso much better having one each again and even better they attach to our keys cause now we dont "forget" it. Thanks heaps again.
Courtenay, July 2015
Very impressed with prompt, efficient service. A quick response to an online inquiry on the weekend was an added bonus. Many thanks.
Sue, June 2015
I just programmed the new remote. Its so easy . Thanks its great to have a remote again instead of getting soaked.
Lisa, June 2015
I have received the remotes this morning and am very happy with them as well as the prompt service. Many thanks and I will definitely be recommending your website to my colleagues.
Marc (Property Manager), June 2015
SUCCESS !!! Thank you so much. We had to use your 16 pin converter thingie and it was all straight forward just as you promised. Thanks so much. One VERY happy customer :)
Jan, May 2015
Hi Guys, The remotes arrived this morning and all good. Thanks very much for all you have done. I will be passing on to other people about your excellent service.You are worth more money. Thanks Again.
Kevin, April 2015
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service in dealing with my order for a remote. Super like!!
Vijay, March 2015
I want to thank you for the outstanding service which you have given me.  From my initial query, to the small problem which arose, to your very speedy resolution – the attitude of your company has been outstanding.
Yvonne, January 2015
Brilliant, courteous service and clear, easytofollow instructions. Thanks for making it easy for me.
Liz, January 2015
Thanks for the VERY prompt service. Ordered late Tuesday afternoon and goods were on my desk in Tauranga Wednesday morning before I got to work...!!! Amazing service....
Mel, January 2015
Thanks so much for the awesome service. I ordered a new remote while their office was still shut over the Christmas/New Year shutdown and their Tech Support staff took my order over the phone after I contacted them by email and had my new remote on its way to me in less than 2 hours.
Kathryn, January 2015
I just wanted to compliment you on your superlative service... from answering my emails almost instantaneously, to proving extremely accurate and helpful information as well as charging reasonable prices you exemplify customer service at its finest.
Yevrah, December 2014
I must say I'm feeling triumphant since it was actually so easy I could do it myself without relying on my husbands technical expertise. Thank you for your help. I am completely impressed with the service.  Not only did the device arrive the day after I ordered it but the prompt and friendly advice has been fantastic.
Margaret, December 2014
I just want to say thank you very much for the awesome service (and especially at this busy time of the year)! I received the two remotes yesterday, took them home last night and they work perfectly.  I will definitely be recommending you guys to all my friends and family. Have a great Christmas!
Janine, December 2014
These guys are amazing. I ordered late on Thursday night and it arrived Friday afternoon.
Chloe, October 2014
Amazing service: ordered two new remotes late on Wednesday night and they were delivered on Friday. Brilliant!
Robyn, September 2014
Thank you again. What an efficient and amazing service I think a lot of businesses could take a leaf out of your book.
Manu (Real Estate Residential Sales), August 2014
These guys are awesome! I ordered the wrong remote and they happily replaced with great instructions on how to activate it. Couldn't have fixed it without you!! Thank you so much.
Tammy, July 2014
Thank you for your incredibly professional and efficient service. The quick response to my email enquiry, receiving the remote the day after ordering and the easy to use programming instructions were all unexpected and fantastic. I wish there were more businesses out there like you.
Sarah, May 2014
Remotes ordered at 4pm, arrived at 11am next morning setup and working by 11.30am. What more could you ask for!
Tony, March 2014
As a property manager I am constantly needing to replace lost remotes for tenants and property owners which has always been a mission...until now. So glad to have found you Remote Warehouse! Thanks for your quick and friendly service and making my job that bit easier I will be sure to spread the word.
Julia, January 2014
Just wanted to say a quick thanks for helping us out so quickly with what could have been a pain in the butt holiday. Relieved the kids could get the kayaks out of the garage and I could get the lawnmower out! Cheers mate.
Chris, January 2014
Best service EVER! Needed 2 new remotes for my rental property (had one of those old chunky ones)...made an enquiry online, had a phonecall within half an hour...remotes were on their way to me the next day. I can not recommend these guys highly enough.
Debra, December 2013
These guys are awesome, I was having some problems with my garage door opener on a Saturday afternoon, so I did what you do...turn to the internet. Found them, sent in a question expecting to hear back Monday at best, nek minute I get a reply with some options to try. I continued to email back and forth until around 5pm. Tried some more things on Sunday emailed them again and there they were again...ON A SUNDAY to answer my questions...FANTASTIC EFFORT FELLAS THANKS AGAIN.
Craig, December 2013

Click the link to join our Facebook page and leave us a testimonial or review: https://www.facebook.com/theremotewarehouse

Click the link to join our Google Maps page and leave us a testimonial or review: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+theremotewarehouseconz